OTN Virtual Developer Day: WebLogic and Coherence

Who: Java Developers

What: This OTN Virtual Developer Day will guide you through tooling and best practices around developing applications with WebLogic and Coherence. You'll also explore ways to improve your your build, deploy, and ongoing management processes in your application's life cycle.

When: Tuesday, November 5, 9am to 1pm PDT / 12pm to 4pm EDT / 1pm to 5pm BRT

Where: Your Desk

Why: Many Java developers utilize open source and/or free tooling to develop their projects, but ultimately deploy production applications to commercial, mission-critical application servers. There are sessions utilizing common developer tools such as Eclipse, Maven, Chef, and Puppet to create, deploy and manage applications with WebLogic Server and Coherence as target platforms. Don't miss the session Exploring ADF 12C and Java EE Development in Eclipse.

Register now, it's free!  

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Insider News from the Java Team at Oracle!

duke
javeone logo
Links


Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
2
5
6
7
12
13
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today