X

@OracleIMC Partner Resources & Training: Discover your Modernization options + Reach new potential through Innovation

Partner Webcast - Oracle Mobility Business Awareness - 29 Jan 2014

Thanos Terentes Printzios
EMEA A&C Technology Adoption Manager

According to many analysts,
the number of mobile devices users will exceed the number of computer users by
the end of 2013
, and will become the dominant platform for accessing
applications and Internet. There is already an excess of 6 billion mobile
devices
in usage worldwide !

Oracle’s Mobile Platform Creates New Opportunities and Innovation for the Future

Whole kit to build your mobile applications from ADF to SOA and BPM

We are
delighted to invite you to a one-hour webcast dedicated to Oracle Partners,
which will give you more details about our Mobile Solutions, help you
generate additional revenue and address your customers’ questions
or objections.

Presenter: Raed
Hajarat,
Mobility Leader for Eastern & Central Europe, Middle-East &
Africa and Jordan Country Leader

Date & Time: 29 January 2014 12h GMT / 13h CET
/ 14h EET.

Agenda (GMT)

12:00 pm – 12:15 pm

An Overview of the Mobile Market

12:15 pm – 12:30 pm

Oracle Middleware Platform for Mobile

12:30 pm – 13:00 pm

Oracle Mobile Solutions and how you can generate revenue out
of them


"> line-height: 0px;">

Delivery Format: This FREE online LIVE eSeminar will be delivered over the Web.
Please make sure to click on the "REGISTER" button in the Session page as Registration is required to join this meeting

For any questions please contact us at partner.imc@beehiveonline.oracle.com

Stay Connected

Blog Facebook Google Plus YouTube
Twitter Delicious slideshare rss
Oracle Newsletters

Bookmark and Share

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.