X

@OracleIMC Partner Resources & Training: Discover your Modernization options + Reach new potential through Innovation

Partner Webcast – Oracle Cloud Native Ecosystem for Containers

Thanos Terentes Printzios
EMEA A&C Technology Adoption Manager

Oracle is a Platinum member of the Cloud Native Computing Foundation and a member of the Open Container Initiative.

Oracle Cloud Native Services include container orchestration and container registrybuild pipelinesfunctions/serverless computing, infrastructure as code (IaC), streamingmonitoring and notifications, and more.

Many Oracle Cloud Native Services are to be used primarily with Docker technologies.

Cloud Native

Find out how to get the latest resources on container orchestration, container registry, build pipelines and more. Join us to discover how Oracle Cloud can automate your next project.

Agenda:

  • Containers
  • Third party dependencies to automate Containers
  • Building a trusted environment
  • Oracle products for Container Ecosystem overview, how the products fit
  • Demo of several of those products
  • Summary - Q&A

Presenter:  Alper Ozisik
Oracle EMEA A&C Cloud Adoption & Implementation Consultant – Oracle EMEA Innovation and Modernization Center

This FREE online LIVE eSeminar will be delivered over the Web. Registrations received less than 24hours prior to start time may not receive confirmation to attend.

Date: Thursday, October 31st, 10 am CEST (9am BST/11am EEST)

 
WATCH ON DEMAND cta-arrow

For any questions please contact us at partner.imc@beehiveonline.oracle.com

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.