X

@OracleIMC Partner Resources & Training: Discover your Modernization options + Reach new potential through Innovation

Partner Webcast - Maximizing the value of Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI)

Thanos Terentes Printzios
EMEA A&C Technology Adoption Manager

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure is a set of cloud services that enable you to build and run a wide range of applications in a highly-available environment.

With Oracle Cloud Infrastructure we’ve combined the elasticity and utility of public cloud with the granular control, security, and predictability of on-premises infrastructure to deliver high-performance and cost-effective infrastructure services. Oracle Cloud Enterprise Infrastructure is the first cloud platform to implement off-box network virtualization, which takes network and IO virtualization out of the software stack and puts it in the network.

Please join us as we go through this Partner focused webcast on maximizing the value of Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI), see how you can provision truly elastic, self-service, pay-as-you-go, dedicated physical servers with a full software-defined layer 3 network topology.

Agenda:

  • Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Overview
  • Oracle Compute
  • Oracle Networking
  • Oracle Storage
  • Summary - Q & A

Demo: Setting up High Availability (HA) architecture on OCI

Presenter: 
Allen Wangu  – EMEA A&C Consultant – MW & Cloud
Oracle EMEA Innovation and Modernization Center (@OracleIMC), Kenya

Delivery Format:

This FREE online LIVE eSeminar will be delivered over the Web. Registrations received less than 24 hours prior to start time may not receive confirmation to attend.

Date: Thursday, July 5th , 2018 at 10am CET (9am GMT/11am EET)

For any questions please contact us at partner.imc@beehiveonline.oracle.com

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.