EMEA OTN Virtual Technology Summit - Hands-On Learning

The Oracle Technology Network (OTN) is excited to invite you to our first Virtual Technology Summit.

EMEA – Thursday July 10th / 9am to 1pm BST / 10am – 2pm CET / 12pm to 4pm MSK / GST - Register Now

Learn first hand from Oracle ACEs, Java Champions, and Oracle product experts, as they share their insight and expertise on using Oracle technologies to meet today’s IT challenges.

This interactive, online event offers four technical tracks, each with a unique focus on specific tools, technologies, and tips in these focus areas.

  • JavaBig Trends and Technologies – Java lets you mine Big Data, build robust apps with HTML5, JavaScript and Java EE, and expand into the Internet of Things. Experts will present and you’ll be able to chat with them live online. Don’t miss out on this great opportunity to learn from some of the best minds in the Java community.

  • SystemsOS Tips and Tricks for Sysadmins – Learn first hand how to configure Oracle Linux to run Oracle Database 11g and 12c, how to use the latest networking capabilities in Oracle Solaris 11, and how to troubleshoot networking problems in Unix and Linux systems.

  • DatabaseMastering Oracle Database Management & Development Techniques – Experts will present advanced features and management methods that will help you master your Oracle Database capabilities and drive greater performance, agility and manageability of your IT implementation. This track will build upon your skills with data management, migration, and performance.

  • MiddlewareThe Architecture of Analytics: Big Time Big Data and Business Intelligence – This track will present a solution architect’s perspective on how business intelligence products in Oracle’s Fusion Middleware family and beyond fit into an effective big data architecture, and present insight and expertise from Oracle ACEs specializing in business Intelligence to help you meet your big data business intelligence challenges.

This same content is being offered at 3 different dates listed below, at times convenient for all regions

Americas - Wednesday July 9th EMEA – Thursday July 10th APAC English - July 16th
9am to 1pm PST
12pm to 4pm  EST
1 to 5 pm BRT
Register
9am to 1pm BST
10am – 2pm CET
12pm to 4pm MSK / GST
Register
IST – 10:00am
SG – 12:30pm
AEST – 2:30pm
Register

The full event agenda is available at https://wikis.oracle.com/display/OTNVirtualTechSummit/Home


Bookmark and Share

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Oracle ECEMEA Partner Hubs Migration Center Team

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Rapidly and successfully assist you to adopt and implement the latest of Oracle Technology in your solutions.

Stay Connected
partner.imc
@
beehiveonline.oracle-DOT-com
Google+ Subscribe by Email

Search

Archives
« May 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
2
3
5
6
9
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Today