Thursday Jan 24, 2008

SOX Compliance Journal: Identity Governance Framework

[Read More]

Monday Nov 19, 2007

Consent, Control, and Minimal Disclosure

[Read More]

Wednesday Nov 14, 2007

Oracle Community Giving and Oracle History

[Read More]

Tuesday Nov 13, 2007

Why Be An Identity Provider?

[Read More]

New Blog for Phil Hunt

[Read More]

Thursday Oct 25, 2007

Liberty Alliance Meeting in Japan

[Read More]

Friday Oct 19, 2007

On Protecting Customer Data

[Read More]

Thursday Oct 18, 2007

Canadian Privacy Commissioner's Annual Report

[Read More]

Tuesday Oct 16, 2007

Separation Anxiety

[Read More]

Saturday Oct 13, 2007

Are Identity Oracle's Authoritative?

[Read More]

Thursday Oct 11, 2007

User-Centric Identity Mashups and Governance in Web 2.0

[Read More]

Tuesday Oct 09, 2007

NYT: Securing Very Important Data, Your Own

[Read More]

Thursday Oct 04, 2007

Anti-Social Networking?

[Read More]
About

bocadmin_ww

Search

Categories
Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today