Saturday Nov 04, 2006

claims with infocards

Self issued information cards support only a select number of claims. Each of these claims is associated with an URI that one could use to look up the claim inside the token. The claims that are supported are:
  1. Given Name = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/givenname";
  2. Email Address = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/emailaddress";
  3. Surname = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/surname";
  4. Street Address = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/streetaddress";
  5. Locality = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/locality";
  6. State/Province = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/stateorprovince";
  7. Postal Code = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/postalcode";
  8. Country = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/country";
  9. Home Phone = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/homephone";
  10. Other Phone = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/otherphone";
  11. Mobile Phone = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/mobilephone";
  12. Date of Birth = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/dateofbirth";
  13. Gender = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/gender";
  14. PPID = "http://schemas.microsoft.com/ws/2005/05/identity/claims/privatepersonalidentifier";
One could use the URIs with the TokenHelper class to extract out the values for the claims.
..... more later.....
About

for everything on Identity, JCAPS, SOA, WebServices, Security, Single Signon, Federation, Provisioning, Virtualization, Optimization, Debugging, Workflows, Compliance, MySQL and more... WAY MORE....

[this is a group blog]

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today