X

Check in with Oracle Hospitality for topics and trends related to hospitality technology.

Orchestrating Efficiency with Kitchen Display Systems: Save the Date!

Courtney Walton
Solutions Manager, HGBU Product Strategy

Save the Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT/3:00 pm GMT

Join us for our live webcast, as part of our Reimagine F&B Hotel Operations series, Orchestrating Efficiency: A Tale of Two Kitchens.

Listen to the story of two kitchens facing a very busy dinner shift.  In one, disaster ensues.  The other, runs like clockwork.  What’s the difference? The second kitchen has automated it’s ordering to a kitchen display system. Learn how Oracle Hospitality’s Kitchen Display Systems can make a difference for your hotel’s restaurants. 

Follow us on social to get updates and registration information: Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn.

 

Oracle Hospitality brings over 40 years of experience in providing technology solutions to independent hoteliers, global and regional chains, gaming, and cruise lines. Our cloud-based, mobile-enabled solutions for property management, point-of-sale, distribution, and reporting and analytics lower IT costs and maximize business agility. Oracle Hospitality’s OPERA is recognized globally as the leading property management platform and offers open APIs to serve as a platform for industry innovation. Learn more at www.oracle.com/Hospitality. Get specific product information as quick as clicking right here.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.