Monday Jan 24, 2011

Oracle Nominates Bruno Souza of SouJava to JCP EC

[Read More]

Wednesday Jan 12, 2011

JDK 7 Feature Complete Milestone Reached

[Read More]

Thursday Dec 09, 2010

Oracle Response to Apache Departure from JCP

[Read More]

Monday Nov 15, 2010

Moving Java Forward: Open Response from Oracle to Apache

[Read More]

Thursday Nov 11, 2010

Oracle and Apple Announce OpenJDK Project for OSX

[Read More]

Monday Nov 08, 2010

Nimbus Look-and-Feel in JDK 7

[Read More]

Wednesday Nov 03, 2010

Comments on JCP EC Election

[Read More]

Thursday Oct 28, 2010

Oracle Responds to JCP Concerns

[Read More]

Monday Oct 25, 2010

Doug Lea leaves the JCP

[Read More]

Saturday Oct 09, 2010

IBM and Oracle Join Forces on OpenJDK and Java SE 7/8

[Read More]

Java Roadmap from JavaOne 2010

[Read More]

Wednesday Sep 15, 2010

Oracle and OpenJDK

[Read More]
About

Henrik Stahl is VP of Product Management in the Java Platform Group at Oracle, and is responsible for product strategy for Java ME and SE.

Search

Categories
  • Oracle
Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today