X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Fusion Middleware Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Oracle WebLogic Cloud Stack Provisioning in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure using Marketplace and RM - October 17th

Alan Boucher
Proactive Support

PRODUCT COMMUNITY: Oracle Weblogic Server

Schedule:

    Thursday , October 17, 2019 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
    Thursday , October 17, 2019 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
    Thursday , October 17, 2019 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
    Thursday , October 17, 2019 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Abstract:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for Java Cloud Service (JCS) Users, JCS Service Administrators, PaaS/WebLogic Server Administrators who needs to know about Provisioning and Administrating Oracle WebLogic Cloud Stack in an Oracle Cloud Infrastructure region (OCI)

Topics Include:

  • WebLogic Cloud Stack Overview
  • pre-Requisites
  • Provisioning Flow
  • WebLogic Cloud Stack Provisioning Demo
  • Limitations

Duration: 1 hr

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in Note 740966.1.

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: Oracle WebLogic Cloud Stack Provisioning in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure using Marketplace and RM
Event Number: 599 593 219
Event Passcode: 909090

Register for this Advisor Webcast: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=599593219&t=a

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

InterCall Audio Instructions

A list of Toll-Free Numbers can be found below.

    Participant US/Canada Dial-in #: 8444020882    
    International Toll-Free Numbers
    Alternate International Dial-In #: 7036391160
    Conference ID: 5663458

VOICESTREAMING AVAILABLE

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.