X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Fusion Middleware Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: OAM 12c Configuration REST API Primer - July 11, 2019

  REGISTER NOW!
Date and time: Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
  Thursday, July 11, 2019 4:00 pm
GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)
  Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
  Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:00 am
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
Program:
Advisor Webcast Program
Duration: 1 hour
Description:
This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for Oracle Access Manager administrators using OAM 12c. This webcast will discuss the use of the OAM 12c Configuration REST API which was introduced in patch 27704994, which allows programmatic updates to the OAM configuration data without use of WLST or the export/import process.

Topics Include:
* OAM Configuration REST API Introduction
* REST API Endpoints and Methods Supported
* How to Find Appropriate Paths for OAM Configuration Entries
* Demonstration of Use
* Q&A
 
 
 
REGISTER NOW!

 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.