Quarterly Customer Update Sept 10 - Mark it Down!

Be sure to join us online and on the fon (old technology I know but still cool if you use VOIP) for the next Oracle Quarterly Content Management Customer Update. Here's the info:

Americas / EMEA time zones: Customer Update

Wednesday, September 10, 2008, 9:00 a.m. US PDT / 12:00 p.m. US EDT / 16:00 GMT

Asia-Pacific time zones: Customer Update (Repeat Webcast)
Thursday, September 11, 2008, 12:00 p.m. Sydney AEST, 10:00 a.m. Singapore (September 10, 2008 at 7:00 p.m. US PDT)

See the official invite HERE
You can hear previous recordings HERE

Comments:

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.
About

Enterprise 2.0 and Content Management

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today