Customer Update Event: Oracle Content Management

We have an upcoming Webcast event that you may be interested in.
The Quarterly Customer Update is happening December 10 with a repeat on Dec 11 for our Asia Pacific friends. You'll need to register on OTN to get login info.

We're going to cover some cool stuff including:

  • Surprise upcoming release of Universal Content Management’s Site Studio
  • Blogs & Wikis for UCM
  • Universal Online Archive & transactional data archiving
  • Collaborate 2009
  • Special customer webcast calendar – learn more about the many deep dive and best practice seminars being held just for you!
  • And other cool updates to PDF Watermark, URM, etc

Here's the time and date info:
Americas & EMEA Timezones
December 10, 2008
9am US PST / 12pm US EST / 17:00 GMT

APAC Timezones (repeat webcast)
December 11, 2008
2:00pm Sydney AEDT / 11:00am Singapore / (Dec 10, 2008, 7pm US PST)

Comments:

Am I drooling, I feel like I'm drooling? SHOULD I be drooling...?

Posted by Jason Stortz on November 25, 2008 at 10:24 AM CST #

hi this looks great to me.

Posted by platingnum on November 30, 2008 at 09:06 PM CST #

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.
About

Enterprise 2.0 and Content Management

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today