X
  • May 19, 2014

eSTEP TechCast - June 2014 Solaris 11.2 Beta - What's New!

Guest Author

Dear
partner,

we
are pleased to announce our next eSTEP TechCast on
Thursday
5
th
of June
and
would be happy if you could join. Please see below the details for
the next TechCast.


Date
and time:

Thursday,
05. June 2014
,
11:00
- 12:00 BST (12:00 - 13:00 CEST;
14:00
- 15:00 GST
)

Title:
Solaris
11.2 Beta - What's New!

Abstract:
On
April 29th, Oracle announced
Solaris
11.2 beta
.
Intention of this webinar is to provide you with more information
regarding the key features of the beta release and what the benefits
are. Join us in this call and learn about independent and isolated
environments with
Kernel
Zones
,
fast and agile application provisioning with
Unified
Archives
,
Cloud Management with
OpenStack,
IT automation with
Puppet
and what Solaris 11.2 can do to support your effort on
compliance
checking

and reporting.

Target
audience:
Tech Presales

Speaker:
Detlef Drewanz


Call
Info:

Show
global numbers

Conference
Code: 803 594 3
Security Passcode: 9876

Webex
Info (
Oracle
Web Conference
)

Meeting
Number:
594
329 430

Playback
/ Recording / Archive:

The
webcasts will be recorded and will be available shortly after the
event in the eSTEP portal
under the Events tab, where you could find also material from already
delivered eSTEP TechCasts. Use your
email-adress
and
PIN:
eSTEP_2011

to get access. Feel free to have a look.
We are happy to get your
comments and feedback.


Thanks
and best regards,

Partner
Systems Enablement EMEA

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha