Reminder: Monday Webcasts - Engineered to sell together

We’d like to remind you to join the Monday Oracle VAD Enablement Webcasts to show you the benefits of Oracle on Oracle.

During these webcasts we will present you something special: you will learn how to convince your partners to expand the business to other Oracle product areas and the associated benefits they will gain.

Topics covered in the next webcasts will be:

April 22nd - How VAD ’s can help partners drive Middleware sales by understanding customer’s Apps environment.

• Alistair Hopkins - VP Sales & Strategy, Technology Solutions, EMEA A&C

• Christian von Stengel - Head of Western Europe Applications Alliances & Channels

April 29th - How VAD ’s can help partners take advantage of the massive installed base of Oracle Technology.

• Alistair Hopkins - VP Sales & Strategy, Technology Solutions, EMEA A&C

• Olivier Tordo - Channel Sales, Senior Director

Register now:

April 22nd - 9 am UK / 10 am CET / 11 am EET / 1 pm MSK (1 h duration)

April 29th - 9 am UK / 10 am CET / 11 am EET / 1 pm MSK (1 h duration)
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About



Twitter
Facebook

Search

Archives
« March 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
       
Today