Invitation: Oracle 'ACT On' Database-as-a-Service on Private Clouds Launch Webcast - Discover the Value for Partners Thursday September 18, 2014 - 10am CET / 9am UK / 11am EET

We are very pleased to invite you to join a select group of Oracle VADs in EMEA to participate in an exclusive and exciting new initiative: ‘ACT On’ Database-as-a-Service on Private Clouds. This is the natural continuation of the Database Consolidation ‘Act On’ initiative which was run during Oracle fiscal year 2014.

Oracle ‘ACT On’ Database-as-a-Service on Private Clouds program will be launched with an introductory webcast on Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 9am UK / 10:00 CET / 11:00 EET.

Register here

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About



Twitter
Facebook

Search

Archives
« August 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
Today