Invitation: Oracle 'ACT On' Database Storage Optimisation Program Launch Webcast Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 10am CET / 9am UK / 11am EET

We have created a new Oracle ‘Act On’ program - Database Storage Optimisation - to help our partners take this message to market. To better understand how your partners can engage into and benefit from this new Oracle 'ACT On' program, please save the date and join this VAD exclusive webcast on September 11, 2014 (9am UKT / 10am CET / 11am EET).

Register here


Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About



Twitter
Facebook

Search

Archives
« March 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
       
Today