Invitation Monday Webcasts: Engineered to sell together

We’d like to invite you to join three Monday Oracle VAD Enablement Webcasts to show you the benefits of Oracle on Oracle.

During these webcasts we will present you something special: you will learn how to convince your partners to expand the business to other Oracle product areas and the associated benefits they will gain.

Topics covered will be:

April 15th - How VAD ’s can drive new revenues by helping partners moving up the Software stack from a Hardware base and compelling events for hardware partners to do this.

• Alistair Hopkins - VP Sales & Strategy, Technology Solutions, EMEA A&C

• Olivier Tordo - Channel Sales, Senior Director

April 22nd - How VAD ’s can help partners drive Middleware sales by understanding customer’s Apps environment.

• Alistair Hopkins - VP Sales & Strategy, Technology Solutions, EMEA A&C

• Christian von Stengel - Head of Western Europe Applications Alliances & Channels

April 29th - How VAD ’s can help partners take advantage of the massive installed base of Oracle Technology.

• Alistair Hopkins - VP Sales & Strategy, Technology Solutions, EMEA A&C

• Olivier Tordo - Channel Sales, Senior Director

Register now:

April 15th- 9 am UK / 10 am CET / 11 am EET / 1 pm MSK (1 h duration)

April 22nd - 9 am UK / 10 am CET / 11 am EET / 1 pm MSK (1 h duration)

April 29th - 9 am UK / 10 am CET / 11 am EET / 1 pm MSK (1 h duration)

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About



Twitter
Facebook

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today