REMINDER: ACT On' OVCA for Cloud Providers Program Launch Webcast: June 12, 2014 - 9am UKT / 10am CET / 11am EET

We invite you to join the OVCA for Cloud Providers ‘ACT On' program launch at 11am BST / 12noon CET on June 12.

· More and more customers realize the value of shifting to a Converged IT Infrastructure, this is why IDC expects this market to grow 40% annually for the next 2 years.

· The Oracle Virtual Compute Appliance (OVCA) with attached ZFS storage is the perfect answer to this market trend. By providing rapid application and cloud deployment, OVCA allows customers to cut capital expenditures by up to 50% and deploy key applications up to 7x faster.

· For Partners, OVCA supports their journey to consolidation, virtualization and cloud, and allows them to sell higher value services to their customers.

The objective of this webcast is to share with you the OVCA value proposition, help you identify the best target partners, and provide you with the Enablement and Demand Generation content and resources.

To register and for further details click here

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About



Twitter
Facebook

Search

Archives
« April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
       
Today