Wednesday Apr 17, 2013

eSTEP 1st special TechCast in April 2013 - Material available

Thanks to those of you who attended our 1st special TechCast in April on " Configuration & technical Overview on new T-Series".

The materials (presentation, replay) from the TechCast are now available for all of you via our eSTEP portal.  You will need to provide your email address and the pin below to access the downloads. Link to the portal is shown below.

URL: http://launch.oracle.com/
PIN:
eSTEP_2011

The downloads can be found under tab Events --> TechCast

Feel free to explore also the other delivered TechCasts and more useful information under the Download and Links tab.

Reminder: Monday Webcasts - Engineered to sell together

We’d like to remind you to join the Monday Oracle VAD Enablement Webcasts to show you the benefits of Oracle on Oracle.

During these webcasts we will present you something special: you will learn how to convince your partners to expand the business to other Oracle product areas and the associated benefits they will gain.

Topics covered in the next webcasts will be:

April 22nd - How VAD ’s can help partners drive Middleware sales by understanding customer’s Apps environment.

• Alistair Hopkins - VP Sales & Strategy, Technology Solutions, EMEA A&C

• Christian von Stengel - Head of Western Europe Applications Alliances & Channels

April 29th - How VAD ’s can help partners take advantage of the massive installed base of Oracle Technology.

• Alistair Hopkins - VP Sales & Strategy, Technology Solutions, EMEA A&C

• Olivier Tordo - Channel Sales, Senior Director

Register now:

April 22nd - 9 am UK / 10 am CET / 11 am EET / 1 pm MSK (1 h duration)

April 29th - 9 am UK / 10 am CET / 11 am EET / 1 pm MSK (1 h duration)
About



Twitter
Facebook

Search

Archives
« April 2013 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
5
6
7
9
11
13
14
15
20
21
22
25
26
27
28
29
30
    
       
Today