WebLogic 12c Virtual Developer Day

clip_image002

Americas – January 24th, 2012
9:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Pacific
12:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Eastern

Europe – February 7, 2012
9:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. UK
10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m CET |

Please go to the Virtual Conference Environment to register for, or join the event.  Note that audio is accessed via your computer’s headphones or speakers, there is no dial-in number for the main presentation audio.

The navigation menu below will help you find important information about the event. If you have questions after reading these pages, please post a comment/question on the appropriate wiki page. You are welcome to contribute additional tips, tricks or knowledge about the VirtualBox Labs to the wiki.

Hands on Lab participants must download and launch the VirtualBox VM before the lab intro sessions start.  We recommend downloading 1 week in advance as VirtualBox files are several gigabytes.

For registration please visit our WebLogic 12 Virtual Developer Day Registration Page

For regular information become a member of the WebLogic Partner Community please register at http://www.oracle.com/partners/goto/wls-emea

Blog Twitter LinkedIn Mix Forum Wiki

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
5
18
19
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today