Fusion Middleware Partner Community Forum Malta presentations & follow-up

Thanks for a wonderful Fusion Middleware Partner Community Forum 2014! Special thanks to all the excellent speakers for the great presentations and everybody to be a real community. Thanks for the nice Community Forum articles from Amis, esentri and C2B2 – let me know in the case I missed yours! In the case you could not attend the conference in Malta we uploaded the presentations to our community workspaces.

All presentations are available at the Community workspaces (community membership required - you get workspace access within a week)

Your feedback at twitter #ofmForum SOA Community Twitter & WebLogic Community Twitter.

clip_image001WebLogic CommunityPresentations from the #ofmForum are available at the Community Workspace http://tinyurl.com/WLSworkspace (membership required) #WebLogicCommunity

clip_image002esentri Review of the #Oracle Fusion Middleware Partner Community Forum 2014 in Malta @rszilinski #ofmForum http://ow.ly/tVI8F

clip_image003Robert van Mölken Just published blog "Recap of the Oracle Partner Community Forum XIV" on my own blogspot. http://bit.ly/1hFW1UZ #ofmForum @soacommunity

clip_image004Robert Szilinskifinally it's time to fly back home. Thank you all for a wonderful #ofmForum week in Malta! pic.twitter.com/Nbie9m2V0q

clip_image005Ronald Rood Safe landing at AMS Happy end if #ofmForum pic.twitter.com/U0v6lxpI6H

clip_image006Lucas Jellema I published a blog article on Adaptive Case Management on the AMIS Technology Blog: http://technology.amis.nl/2014/02/21/acm-organizing-the-chaos-and-flexing-rigid-process-structures-through-adaptive-case-management/ … Inspired by Niall at #ofmforum

clip_image007Henk Jan van Wijk Thank you @soacommunity for the great week we had at #ofmForum in Malta!

clip_image008vinay kumarThanks to @soacommunity and @wlscommunity for organizing wonderful event in Malta #ofmForum

clip_image009SOA Community Time to go home - flight full of IT geeks feels like a school trip - goodbye Malta #ofmForum pic.twitter.com/OFNYJkiUNN

clip_image003[1]Robert van Mölken Just had my last breakfast in the Hilton on Malta. Thanks @soacommunity for this great week. Will be back next #ofmforum


clip_image003[2]Robert van MölkenStartend Day 3 at #ofmForum. Today first day of #IoT bootcamp. Using Raspberry Pi, OEP and Go Temp. Sensor. pic.twitter.com/v9IlDk5FLi


clip_image004[1]Robert Szilinskithank you Jürgen for the organisation of the outstanding #ofmForum event and the spontaneous room party! pic.twitter.com/NP2EGClA9U

clip_image014Steffen MillerIoT lab now also works with 1-wire sensor. #ofmforum @soacommunity pic.twitter.com/8gY5G0ZW9Z

clip_image015Simon HaslamMr OEP @gschmutz built a BAM dashboard in his spare time in the #ofmForum IoT boot camp... v impressive! pic.twitter.com/ZPJ6BjltUu

clip_image016Ronald LuttikhuizenAnd finally, the view from the bootcamp location at #ofmForum pic.twitter.com/WpaCnJmQy0

clip_image017Oracle WebLogic chatting in the ACE room of the Weblogic Virtual Developer Day from #ofmForum with @lucasjellema @simon_haslam http://pub.vitrue.com/ZPnj


clip_image016[1]Ronald LuttikhuizenHappy coding & testing at ACM bootcamp #ofmForum pic.twitter.com/4bqosBYdV1

clip_image015[1]Simon HaslamLots of pi at #ofmForum IoT boot camp with @nicovanbenthem & @olveslind - mobile app & BPM running pic.twitter.com/y8FoIkPAvE


clip_image014[1]Steffen MillerRaspberry with 1.8" display and projection keyboard @t_winterberg testing at #ofmforum IoT bootcamp pic.twitter.com/fHxmPVTMoy


clip_image016[2]Ronald LuttikhuizenExcellent start of the ACM bootcamp by Niall Commiskey at #ofmforum pic.twitter.com/3kPm5jMlbs

clip_image015[2]Simon HaslamVery interesting start by Harish Gaur at #ofmForum IoT bootcamp pic.twitter.com/h0mzRqTa42

clip_image024gschmutzNow the @soacommunity partner community awards: congrats: congrats to @t_winterberg and the Optiz team for winning the BPM award! #ofmForum

clip_image025AMIS, Oracle & Java@orakelvandelphi: #ofmForum last session of today: ACED hacking an application pic.twitter.com/cQ0w3wrobn


clip_image005[1]Ronald Rood ACE hacking session, building SOA servers in 12 mins ON #ofmForum #IMPRESSIVE pic.twitter.com/wm9PZoPkVL

clip_image006[1]Lucas JellemaJuergen saying farewell to everyone not doing the handson at #ofmForum @soacommunity pic.twitter.com/b1Pg6CkgEn

clip_image006[2]Lucas JellemaFrank Nimphius taking us on a tour of the mobile world and the ADF Mobile framework (and its near future) #ofmForum

clip_image028Torsten WinterbergListening to interesting Oracle SOA Suite 12c stuff at #ofmforum by Robert Wunderlich. All about developer productivity and industrial soa

clip_image029C2B2 ConsultingWe're proud to announce that C2B2 won the WebLogic Partner Community Award at #ofmforum 2014! @wlscommunity #webLogic pic.twitter.com/5lBvh1iuMk


clip_image028[1]Torsten Winterberg@t_winterberg Feb 18

Thanks to our great SOA/BPM team!! OPITZ won the BPM community award at #ofmforum 2014!! @soacommunity @OC_WIRE pic.twitter.com/iBCnRDuHFm


clip_image015[3]Simon HaslamEd Zou: middleware is at the heart of cloud initiatives #ofmForum pic.twitter.com/JBX1OVxbG0


Send us your blog posts and articles via twitter or e-mail and we will publish them in the community newsletter or OTN!

First impressions of the Community Forum are available at our Facebook pages - share yours!

Certification free vouchers
We offer all WebLogic Partner Community members free vouchers for implementation assessments: ADF 11g & BPM 11g & SOA 11g & WebLogic 12c. If you'd like to get a free voucher please proof of your knowledge by sending us a screenshot of your pre-sales certificate:

- free of charge at the OPN Competency Center https://competencycenter.oracle.com (including free online training).

To request the free voucher please send an e-mail with the screenshot to your local enablement manager including your Name, Company, E-mail, Country and the subject SOA free voucher! (limited to partners from Europe Middle East and Africa) Vouchers request should be submitted by April 25th 2014. Vouchers are valid until May 25th 2014.

Frank Lauer, Overall Contact frank.lauer@oracle.com
Charles Billar, Netherlands charles.billar@oracle.com
Yves van Looy, BeLux yves.van.looy@oracle.com
Jean-Jacques Panissie, France jean-jacques.panissie@oracle.com
Corry Weick, Germany corry.weick@oracle.com
Sabina Rieger, Germany sabina.rieger@oracle.com
Luca Maghernino, Italy luca.maghernino@oracle.com

Monica Brambilla, Italy monica.brambilla@oracle.com
Anne Hornborg, Nordics anne.hornborg@oracle.com
Claudia Costa, Portugal claudia.costa@oracle.com
Ana Maria Gallego, Spain anamaria.gallego@oracle.com
Alan Blakely, Switzerland alan.blakely@oracle.com
Ishacq Nada, UK ishacq.nada@oracle.com
Kate Lynskey, UK, IE kate.lynskey@oracle.com
Samantha Pavia, UK samantha.pavia@oracle.com

WebLogic Partner Community

For regular information become a member in the WebLogic Partner Community please visit: http://www.oracle.com/partners/goto/wls-emea ( OPN account required). If you need support with your account please contact the Oracle Partner Business Center.

Blog Twitter LinkedIn Mix Forum Wiki


Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed

« November 2015