MEA Upcoming Training and Events - AO Countries

Kenya

Sun, Nov 6

Mon, Nov 7

Tue, Nov 8

Wed, Nov 9

Thu, Nov 10

Fri, Nov 11

Sat, Nov 12












Exadata Workshop

Oracle Days






PE Sales

MRD Workshop
PE Sales

Marketing


Sun, Nov 13

Mon, Nov 14

Tue, Nov 15

Wed, Nov 16

Thu, Nov 17

Fri, Nov 18

Sat, Nov 19






















Sun, Nov 20

Mon, Nov 21

Tue, Nov 22

Wed, Nov 23

Thu, Nov 24

Fri, Nov 25

Sat, Nov 26






















Sun, Nov 27

Mon, Nov 28

Tue, Nov 29

Wed, Nov 30


















Nigeria

Sun, Nov 6

Mon, Nov 7

Tue, Nov 8

Wed, Nov 9

Thu, Nov 10

Fri, Nov 11

Sat, Nov 12






















Sun, Nov 13

Mon, Nov 14

Tue, Nov 15

Wed, Nov W16

Thu, Nov 17

Fri, Nov 18

Sat, Nov 19









BI EE 11G Advanced Workshop
PE Tech

Exadata Workshop
PE Sales

MRD Workshop
PE Sales

Oracle Days
Marketing






Exadata Exsite
Marketing




Sun, Nov 20

Mon, Nov 21

Tue, Nov 22

Wed, Nov 23

Thu, Nov 24

Fri, Nov 25

Sat, Nov 26






















Sun, Nov 27

Mon, Nov 28

Tue, Nov 29

Wed, Nov 30














BPM Workshop
PE Tech




Morocco

Sun, Nov 6

Mon, Nov 7

Tue, Nov 8

Wed, Nov 9

Thu, Nov 10

Fri, Nov 11

Sat, Nov 12






















Sun, Nov 13

Mon, Nov 14

Tue, Nov 15

Wed, Nov 16

Thu, Nov 17

Fri, Nov 18

Sat, Nov 19






















Sun, Nov 20

Mon, Nov 21

Tue, Nov 22

Wed, Nov 23

Thu, Nov 24

Fri, Nov 25

Sat, Nov 26











Exadata Workshop
PE Sales

Oracle Days
Marketing

BI Apps
PE Sales





EPM Workshop
PE Sales




Sun, Nov 27

Mon, Nov 28

Tue, Nov 29

Wed, Nov 30












Hyperion Planning 11.1.1
PE Apps













Algeria

Sun, Nov 6

Mon, Nov 7

Tue, Nov 8

Wed, Nov 9

Thu, Nov 10

Fri, Nov 11

Sat, Nov 12






















Sun, Nov 13

Mon, Nov 14

Tue, Nov 15

Wed, Nov 16

Thu, Nov 17

Fri, Nov 18

Sat, Nov 19








Hyperion Planning 11.1.1
PE Apps














Sun, Nov 20

Mon, Nov 21

Tue, Nov 22

Wed, Nov 23

Thu, Nov 24

Fri, Nov 25

Sat, Nov 26






















Sun, Nov 27

Mon, Nov 28

Tue, Nov 29

Wed, Nov 30












Executive Forum
Marketing







Stay Connected to Oracle University:

Oracle University on LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Oracle University on Oracle Mix

OracleMix

Oracle University on Twitter

Twitter

Oracle University on Facebook

Facebook

Oracle University on Google+

Google+

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today