X

Daily CX updates for the Oracle EMEA CX partner community

Ask the Experts for Service Cloud Customers - June 22

Richard Lefebvre
CX Partners programs Director

Oracle
Service Cloud Ask the Experts webinar series
provides customers with access to subject matter experts and product tips,
tricks, how-tos, and best practices.

Next Session:
Everything You Ever Needed To Know About Service Cloud Upgrades
with
Chris Warner from Product Management, on Wed.,
June 22
@ 9AM PT/12PM EST/1700 UK/1800 CET.

Details and registration

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha