X

Daily CX updates for the Oracle EMEA CX partner community

Ask the Experts for Service Cloud Customers - April 13th

Richard Lefebvre
CX Partners programs Director

Oracle
Service Cloud Ask the
Experts
webinar series provides customers with access to
subject matter experts and product tips, tricks, how-tos, and best practices.

Next
Session
:
Oracle Service Cloud and Siebel Integration with Roderick Peace from
Product Management, on Wed.,
Apr 13
@ 8AM PT/11AM EST/1600 UK/1700 CET.

Details and
registration here

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.