Oracle RightNow Cloud Service Roadmap - Live Webcast, Nov 13, 6pm CET

Did you miss out on Oracle OpenWorld this year? Then make sure you don’t miss out on this Webinar.  The Oracle RightNow development team shares the latest innovations and integrations, including future roadmap, for the Oracle RightNow Service Cloud platform.  Find out how these innovations will help you deliver exceptional customer service to your customers.

Join our live Webcast on Wednesday, November 13, 2013,
09:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET (18:00 p.m. CET) to get up to speed with the latest updates and future capabilities, and learn how you can:
  • Provide a more engaging Web experience
  • Increase the effectiveness of assisted service
  • Deliver the right answer at the right time - all the time
Agenda Topics
  • How RightNow fits into Oracle's vision for Oracle Service
  • The latest updates to the Oracle RightNow Cloud Service platform
  • Oracle's key investment areas and roadmap for Oracle RightNow Cloud Service
Don’t miss this chance to learn how you can delight your customers while improving cost and efficiency.

Register Now


Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About


Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
3
5
7
8
11
12
13
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today