X

Oracle Analytics, Enterprise Performance Management (EPM) and Big Data Updates for Oracle Partners in Europe,...

Partner Webcast on “Big Data Lab” Promotion for partners

Mike Hallett
Partner Development for Business Analytics

We are excited to inform all
EMEA Oracle Partners of this fantastic opportunity to grow your Big Data &
Cloud business through “Big Data Laboratory” Promotion packages.

We can't tell you more in a
public blog, but rest assured, the packages are extremely attractive to
help you to open doors at many customers.

  • Register now to
    learn what is available and under what conditions.

Big Data Lab in the Cloud

Oracle ‘Big Data Lab in the
Cloud’ is a combined cloud service offering of Oracle Big Data Cloud Service
& Oracle Big Data Discovery Cloud Service that delivers immediate
access to data that enables businesses to explore and examine new ideas and
data sets.

Big Data Lab in a Box

Oracle ‘Big Data Lab in a
Box’ is a combined offering of Software (Oracle Big Data Discovery) + Hardware
(Oracle Big Data Appliance) that delivers immediate access to data that enables
businesses to explore and examine new ideas and data.

Delivery
Format

This FREE
online LIVE eSeminar will be delivered over the Web. Registrations
received less than 24hours prior to start time may not receive confirmation to
attend.

Presenter: Jernej
Kase, Digital Platform Transformation Leader, Oracle EMEA A&C

Date: Tuesday,
Oct 25th, 10 am CEST (9am BST/11am EEST)
- Register here

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.