X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Webcast: Use of a Custom Source to Derive Item Based Batch Close Variance Postings in OPM

Webcast_icon.jpgUse of a Custom Source to Derive Item Based Batch Close Variance Postings in OPM


Date: September 22, 2015 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm, India
Time (Mumbai)



This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators, and database administrators who want to learn more about using a customer source to derive item based batch close variance postings.

Topics will include:

  • Creation of the relevant database function various examples
  • Setting up the custom source in the application
  • Incorporation of the custom source into the Account Derivation Rules and generating the Application Accounting Definition
  • Example of the use of the custom source

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration:  Use of a Custom Source to Derive Item Based Batch Close Variance Postings in OPM on September 22, 2015

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.