X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Webcast: Service Parts Planning 12.2.5 Features, Part 2

Webcast_icon.jpgService Parts Planning 12.2.5 Features, Part 2


Date: September 24, 2015 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm, India
Time (Mumbai)



This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for functional users,implementation partners, consultants, and support people who would like to understand and learn the new functional features in Service Parts Planning. This webcast will cover 3 new enhancements introduced in Service Parts Planning.

Topics will include:

  • Parts Classification
  • Stocking Threshold based Sourcing
  • Preserving Manual Forecast Overrides

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration:  Service Parts Planning 12.2.5 Features, Part 2 on September 24, 2015

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.