X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Webcast: Plan Design Maintenance for OAB & OSB

Webcast_icon.jpgPlan design maintenance for OAB and OSB


Date: Sep 17, 2015 at 11:30 am ET, 8:30 am PT, 4:30 pm GMT, 9:00 pm, India Time (Mumbai)


This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users
who will be conducting an Open Enrollment cycle in the next 12 months.

During
the session we will review the best practices recommended by Oracle
Support regardless of when Open Enrollment occurs. Also the session will
review planning, patching, data corruption, and critical checklists.

This webcast will include:
* Modification to Plans and Programs
* Element & Element Link Changes
* Standard & Variable Rates
* Dependents & Beneficiaries
* Total Compensation Wizard
* Moving from OSB to OAB
* Working with Oracle Support

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration:  Best Practices for Open Enrollment

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.