Thursday Nov 10, 2011

Creating a New XML Publisher Report Using an Existing EBS Purchasing Report

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Creating a New XML Publisher Report Using an Existing EBS Purchasing Report
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Procurement

November 22, 2011 at 9:00 am EST, 12:00 pm, Mid-Atlantic Standard Time, 2:00 pm London, 4:00 pm, Egypt Time

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who want to try and create their own reports in Purchasing based on existing (seeded) oracle report.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Introduction to XML Publisher
  • Oracle BI Publisher Desktop
  • Setup and Process
  • Demo
  • References

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today