Tuesday Jan 19, 2016

Advisor Webcast - Oracle Learning Management (OLM) Content Server Setup on WebLogic Server

Signup to attend an Advisor Webcast regarding Oracle Learning Management (OLM) Content Server Setup on WebLogic Server

Discover everything you always wanted to know on how to deploy and configure the OLM Content Server on the WebLogic Server.

Topics that will be discussed are:
  •     Technical Content Server installation on Oracle WebLogic Server
  •     Functional user Content Server setup
  •     SCORM adapter setup
  •     Java and Non-Java adapters setup
  •     Basic troubleshooting tips


The schedule is:

  •     Tuesday , February 23, 2016 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  •     Tuesday , February 23, 2016 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  •     Tuesday , February 23, 2016 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  •     Tuesday , February 23, 2016 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

There will be a question and answer time at the end of the webcast, and the session will be recorded for later viewing if you cannot attend.

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration via the My Oracle Support Community thread:  Advisor Webcast on 23-Feb-2016: Oracle Learning Management (OLM) Content Server Setup on WebLogic Server


Monday Oct 24, 2011

E-Business Suite 12.2 Directions: Deployment and System Administration

ATG Live Webcast, E-Business Suite 12.2 Directions: Deployment and System Administration

Webcast details

Date: Thursday, October 27, 2011
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Pacific Standard Time (4.00 PM - 5.00 PM GMT)
Presenter:  Max Arderius, Manager Applications Technology Group

Webcast Registration Link (Please pre-register):

This one-hour webcast provides an overview of the improvements to Oracle E-Business Suite deployment and system administration that are planned for the upcoming EBS 12.2 release.   It is targeted to system administrators, DBAs, developers, and implementers. 

EBS 12.2 Technology Stack Architecture diagram

This session, led by Max Arderius, Manager Applications Technology Group, compares existing deployment and system administration tools for EBS 12.0 and 12.1 with the upcoming functionality planned for EBS 12.2. This was a very popular session at OpenWorld 2011, and we are pleased to bring it to the ATG Live Webcast series.  This session will cover:

  • Understanding the Oracle E-Business Suite 12.2 Architecture
  • Installing & Upgrading EBS 12.2
  • Online Patching in EBS 12.2
  • Cloning in EBS 12.2
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« May 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
3
7
8
9
11
13
14
15
17
18
19
21
22
23
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
       
Today