Tuesday Aug 23, 2011

RAC & Parallel Concurrent Processing (PCP) - EMEA/APAC

ADVISOR WEBCAST:  RAC & Parallel Concurrent Processing (PCP) - EMEA/APAC
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS – ATG - Utilities

September 13, 2011 at 10:00 am CET, 01:30 pm India, 05:00 pm Japan, 06:00 pm Australia

This 1.5-hour session is recommended for technical and functional Users who are interested to get an generic overview about RAC and Parallel Concurrent processing (PCP) in the E-Business Suite Release. We are covering an overview of RAc and the PCP itself, talking how it is working and give an overview of the configuration and known issues .

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Overview of RAC
  • Overview of Parallel Concurrent processing
  • PCP with RAC: How it works
  • Configuration
  • Failover/failback scenarios and examples
  • Common Issues and troubleshooting

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.


RAC & Parallel Concurrent Processing (PCP) -US

ADVISOR WEBCAST:  RAC & Parallel Concurrent Processing (PCP) - US

PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS – ATG - Utilities

September 14, 2011 at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 09:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Mountain / 12:00 Eastern

This 1.5-hour session is recommended for technical and functional Users who are interested to get an generic overview about RAC and Parallel Concurrent processing (PCP) in the E-Business Suite Release. We are covering an overview of RAc and the PCP itself, talking how it is working and give an overview of the configuration and known issues .

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Overview of RAC
  • Overview of Parallel Concurrent processing
  • PCP with RAC: How it works
  • Configuration
  • Failover/failback scenarios and examples
  • Common Issues and troubleshooting

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.


About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today