Monday Dec 08, 2014

Webcast: AutoLockbox Validation: Case Studies For Customer Identification & Receipt Application

Webcast_icon.jpgDate: December 18, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 4:00 pm GMT, 9:30 pm, India (Mumbai)

This one hour Advisor Webcast is recommended for technical and functional users with a basic knowledge of AutoLockbox setup and usage who would like a more detailed understanding of how Lockbox identifies customers and applies receipts to invoices. We will review Lockbox validation and use case studies to illustrate customer identification and receipt application. We will also cover how to troubleshoot common Lockbox issues.

Topics will include:

  • Lockbox validation
  • Customer identification for receipt
  • Receipt application
  • Case studies
  • Troubleshooting common issues

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration via the My Oracle Support Community thread:  Advisor Webcast On 18-Dec-14: AutoLockbox Validation: Case Studies For Customer Identification & Receipt Application

Wednesday May 07, 2014

Webcast: Lockbox Basics: Setup, Data Model & Troubleshooting

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: Lockbox Basics: Setup, Data Model & Troubleshooting


Date: May 21, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 8:30 pm India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30), 4:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)


This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who are interested in using Lockbox functionality to create and apply receipts. You will gain a better understanding of Lockbox setups, process, data flow and basic troubleshooting.

Topics will include:

  • Setups
  • Process
  • Data Model
  • Troubleshooting
REGISTER.jpg

Details & Registration: Doc ID 1626086.1

About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« March 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
4
6
7
8
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
31    
       
Today