Monday Sep 12, 2011

Supplier Lifecycle Management

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Supplier Lifecycle Management
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Procurement

September 13, 2011 at 3:00 pm, Egypt Time, 6:30 pm, India Time, 2:00 pm UK Time, 9:00 am ET

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to know about Supplier Lifecycle Management (its setup, features, troubleshooting and others).

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

1. Why Supplier Lifecycle Management (SLM)?
2. Setup Requirements
3. Basic features of SLM
    360° Supplier View
    Extended Supplier Profile
    Supplier Search
    Supplier Profile Management
    Registration and On-Boarding of New Suppliers
    Qualification Management
    Compliance and Profile Audits
    Performance Evaluation
    Supplier Notifications
4. Important Tables Used in SLM
5. Troubleshooting

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.


About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today