Friday Aug 12, 2011

LCM Integration with Procurement

ADVISOR WEBCAST: LCM Integration with Procurement
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Procurement

August 23, 2011 at 9:00 am New York, 2:00 pm London, 03:00 pm Egypt, 06:30 pm India

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to know about Landed Cost Management (LCM) setup and its integration with Procurement.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Review briefly on the setup to be ready for using LCM
  • Understand Pre-Receiving Workflow for LCM
  • Adding Charges to Purchase Orders
  • Viewing Estimated Landed Cost
  • Matching AP Invoices to LCM Shipments
  • View Actual Landed Cost
  • The associated accounting

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.


About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today