Wednesday Aug 03, 2011

Common Bill Creation and Troubleshooting in Oracle Bills of Material

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Common Bill Creation and Troubleshooting in Oracle Bills of Material
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Manufacturing - Inventory

August 17, 2011 at 10 am PT, 11 am MT, 1 pm ET

This one-hour session will be presented by three Support Engineers. It will provide a basic understanding of Common Bills in the Oracle Bills of Material context. An example viewlet is provided to help illustrate how to create and troubleshoot creation failures.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • What is a Common Bill?
  • Why Use Common Bills?
  • Creating Common Bills
  • Updating Common Bills
  • Demonstration/Troubleshooting
  • Please review Note 1301956.1 Common Bill Creation and Troubleshooting in Oracle Bills of Material

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.


About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today