Thursday Jul 30, 2015

Webcast: Setup & Troubleshooting Dunning Plans in Oracle Advanced Collections

Webcast_icon.jpgSetup & Troubleshooting Dunning Plans in Oracle Advanced Collections


Date: August 11, 2015 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 4:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai)


This one-hour Advisor Webcast is recommended for Advanced Collections users who would like to learn more about how to setup and troubleshoot Dunning Plans in Advanced Collections. Learn how to set Dunning Plans up, the difference between Staged and Overdue Methods, and come away with troubleshooting steps to resolve your dunning issues.

Topics will include:

  • How to setup Dunning Plans
  • Staged versus Overdue Methods
  • Troubleshooting Dunning Plans

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration via the My Oracle Support Community thread:  Advisor Webcast on 11-Aug-15: Setup & Troubleshooting Dunning Plans in Oracle Advanced Collections

Monday Nov 21, 2011

ASL Sourcing and Advanced Pricing in Procurement

ADVISOR WEBCAST: ASL Sourcing and Advanced Pricing in Procurement
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Procurement

December 6, 2011 at 2:00 pm London, 4:00 pm Egypt, 9:00 am ET, 7:00 am MT, 06:00 am PT

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to know how to implement sourcing in Oracle Purchasing and how the purchasing professionals can define complex pricing structures using the functionality available with Oracle Advanced Pricing.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Sourcing introduction
  • Setup steps
  • Demo for sourcing
  • How to troubleshoot issues related to sourcing
  • Advanced pricing introduction and its integration with oracle Purchasing
  • Setup steps
  • Demo for advanced pricing
  • Q/A

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« August 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
1
3
5
8
9
11
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
Today