X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Register for Oracle Advisor Webcast EBS OFI GST Settlements

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst

 

The Oracle E-Business Suite Receivables team is presenting an Oracle Advisor Webcast titled Oracle Financials For India (OFI) GST Settlements,on December 12, 2018

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical and functional users who are using Oracle Financials Of India GST Solution and would like to explore the GST Settlement process. This session will cover the features and setups required and how can you leverage the settlement process

 

Dates and Times:

  • Tuesday , December 11, 2018 10:00 PM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 01:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 07:00 AM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 11:30 AM (India Standard Time)

 

Topics Include:

  • Brief Introduction
  • Review of Required Setups
  • Process Flow
  • Demonstration
  • Q & A


Register to Join Us at this event


We look forward to you  being online with us for this event  !
 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.