X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Register and Attend! Advisor Webcast to Demystify Payment Terms & Due-Date Calculation Logic in Account Receivables

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst

Are you a user who deal with various aging reports or collections based on the past
due invoices? 
If yes, Join us for this one hour Oracle Advisor Webcast.

 

REGISTER.jpg
Register Now!


Schedule:

  • Tuesday , March 14, 2017 07:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Tuesday , March 14, 2017 10:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Tuesday , March 14, 2017 03:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Tuesday , March 14, 2017 07:30 PM (India Standard Time)


"Due Date" provides a timeline for follow-up and actions
that should be taken at each interval in requesting payment from a
sponsor on a specific past due invoice(s). We will disclose the
underlying calculation that derives the due date and how the same can be
leveraged based on the "Payment Term" setups.

Topics Include:

 

1. Advantages of accurate Due Date

2. Payment Term - classifications & defaulting hierarchy

3. Cutoff Days concept in R12

4. Due Date derivation logic & influencing factors

5. Identifying Past Due invoices

6. Known issues & recommended solutions

 

 

Follow our My Oracle Support Receivables - EBS (MOSC) community.

You can access recorded webcasts on My Oracle Support Knowledge Document:

Oracle E-Business Suite Advisor Webcast (Doc ID 1455369.1)

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.