X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Reduce HR Costs & Improve Productivity with Workforce Communications

Upcoming Webcast

Title:Reduce HR Costs & Improve Productivity with Workforce Communications
Date: May 18, 2010
Time: 12:00 pm EDT, 9:00 am PDT, 17:00 GMT
Product Family: PeopleSoft HCM & EBS HRMS



  • Click
    here to register for this session

    .......
    ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... .......

    The
    above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My
    Oracle Support.

    For more information on
    other webcasts, please reference the Oracle
    Advisor Webcast Schedule
    .

    Click
    here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

     
    Note
    that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

    Be the first to comment

    Comments ( 0 )
    Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.