X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Plan Design Maintenance for Open Enrollment

ADVISOR WEBCAST - Plan Design Maintenance for Open Enrollment

PRODUCT FAMILY: HCM - Benefits

 

December 1, 2010 at 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 4 pm ET


This one-hour session will look at
Setting up and making changes to the FSA Plan for the next plan year.
These changes need to be in place prior to the Open Enrollment period
begins.


The session will cover FSA Plan Setup, FSA Calculation and
Enrollment/Default Enrollment codes to re-set FSA for new plan year. We
will also discuss the steps necessary to default a FSA Plan/Option for
next plan
year.


TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:


  • What setup needs to be changed
  • Changing the program enrollment requirements
  • Using Enrollment and default enrollment codes
  • Re-setting FSA for new plan year
  • FSA calculations

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and
question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are
dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services.
This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support
Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha