X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Plan Design Maintenance for Open Enrollment

ADVISOR WEBCAST - Plan Design Maintenance for Open Enrollment

PRODUCT FAMILY: HCM - Benefits

 

October 19, 2010 at 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 4 pm ET


This one-hour session will look at
making changes to the Plan Design to meet new requirements for the next
plan year. These changes need to be in place prior to the Open
Enrollment Period begins.


The session will cover modifying or inactivating plans, plan
types, programs, and element links. We will also discuss the steps
necessary to move from Oracle Standard Benefits to Oracle Advanced
Benefits.


TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:


  • How to make plan changes
  • The effect of making changes to Plan Types
  • Adding new Compensation Objects to a Program
  • Steps to follow when changing a Benefits Element link
  • Issues to consider when moving from OSB to OAB

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and
question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are
dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services.
This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support
Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.



Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha
Oracle

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services