X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

OTL with Purchasing Integration for Services Procurement

ADVISOR WEBCAST - OTL with Purchasing Integration for Services Procurement

PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS Procurement

 

 

November 3, 2010 at 2:00 pm London, 7:30 pm India, 4 pm Egypt, 10 am ET


This one-hour session is recommended
for technical and functional users who would like to know how OTL can integrate with Purchasing functionality.


TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • Introduction
  • Setups for services procurement (Purchasing, Projects, OTL setups)
  • Creation of Contingent worker
  • Creation of PO for services
  • Contingent worker Time Entry in OTL (Oracle Time and Labour)
  • Retrieving time from OTL to Purchasing
  • Supplier Invoiced creation

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and
question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are
dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services.
This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support
Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha
Oracle

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services