X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Oracle Projects Round Table / Ask The Community Event

The Oracle Projects
Community is hosting the first ever Round Table / Ask the Community event and
would like you to
participate!

  • Date:
    October 20th
  • Time:  8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT /  11am EDT. 
Please visit the Projects Community (link) to post your questions and obtain the dial-in information.
O_EBSProjects_clr.jpg


Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.