X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

  • August 10, 2010

Oracle Projects Grants Overview

Upcoming Webcast

Title:Oracle Projects Grants Overview
Date: August 17, 2010
Time: 11:00 am EDT, 8:00 am PDT, 16:00 GMT
Product Family: Projects - E-Business Suite


Summary

This one-hour session
is recommended for technical and functional users who are using or
considering using Oracle Projects Grants functionality.


Topics will include:
  • Overview of Grants Accounting
  • Project Modules Integration with Grants Accounting
  • Release 12 Grants Accounting - New Features
    • Award Status Inquiry Enhancement
    • Federal Financial Report SF-425
    • Subledger Accounting
  • Tips for Upgrade to Release 12
    • Latest Release and one-offs
    • Encumbrance Accounting Fixes

      A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question
      and answer period will be included.

  • Click
    here to register for this session

    .......
    ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... .......

    The
    above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My
    Oracle Support.

    For more information on
    other webcasts, please reference the Oracle
    Advisor Webcast Schedule
    .

    Click
    here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

     
    Note
    that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

    Join the discussion

    Comments ( 1 )
    • Joe Styres Wednesday, April 1, 2015

      Is this webinar archived in a way I could have access to it? thx,


    Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha
    Oracle

    Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services