X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

  • October 27, 2010

Oracle Payroll North American Year-End Overview Session #3

ADVISOR WEBCAST - EBS Oracle Payroll North American Year-End Overview

Session #3

PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS HCM North American Payroll

 

 

November 10, 2010 at 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 4 pm ET


This is a one-hour session for EBS
Oracle Payroll North American Year End 2010 functional and technical
users. This session will the third of seven Advisor Webcasts hosted by
the EBS Oracle Payroll Product Support Team. All presentations will be
followed with a Q and A Session.


TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • Year-End Pre Precessor
  • Issue Errors Encountered
  • Rollback, Retry
  • Reporting

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and
question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are
dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services.
This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support
Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.