Oracle EBS Events | Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Oracle Demantra BAL Migration

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Oracle Demantra BAL Migration
PRODUCT FAMILY:  Manufacturing

December 7, 2011 at 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 11 am ET

This one-hour
live advisor webcast provides Application Consultants, Administrative
and Technical Users, and Customers with and introduction to the BAL
Migration utility and details steps involved in migration process. The
information provided trains you on leveraging BAL migration utility to
migrate Demantra application objects from one environment to another.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Introduction to BAL Migration
  • BAL Migration Steps
    • Schema Setups
    • BAL Repository
    • Object Migration

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and
answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to
building your awareness around our products and services. This session
does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Join the discussion

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha
 

Visit the Oracle Blog

 

Contact Us

Oracle

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services