X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Oracle Advisor Webcast on iStore and Inventory Integration

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst



Join us for a CRM Oracle Advisor Webcast on

iStore and Inventory Integration



Wednesday, 20. July 2016

  • 11:00 Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
  • 8:00 Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
  • 16:00 GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)
  • 20:30 India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)

During this one-hour webcast some of the topics that will be covered include:
* Item Life Cycle
* Multi Org – Definition
* Multi Org – Inventory Item Integration


This Advisor Webcast is
recommended for  technical users, functional users or users of the Oracle iStore module.

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1455786.1


Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.