X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Mark your Calendar ! Advisor Webcast on 25-JAN-2017 EBS HCM UK Legislative 2017 Update

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst

Be sure to Mark your Calendar !

Saving the date and time early in 2017, to not miss out on a 1 hour webcast that will highlight the
technical and legislative changes affecting the forthcoming tax year end
(2016/17) and payroll processing for 2017/18.




This webcast will detail new legislation changes effective from 6th April 2017, including
changes to PAYE & NI. This session will also set out the RTI
processes for completing the 2016/17 tax year and moving into 2017/18.

Topics Include:

  • Legislative Changes from April 2017
  • RTI Processes and Updates
  • End of Year Processing Requirements
  • Processing Start of Year
  • P11D

Dates and Times:

Wednesday, 25. January 2017 11:00 GMT Time (London, GMT)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 12:00 PM (Central European Time)
Wednesday, 25. January 2017 16:30 India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1455851.1
 

 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.